Twilight Zone

Suspense master Rod Serling’s Emmy-award winning series THE TWILIGHT ZONE is a remarkable radio show. Hosted by Stacy Keach, each radio drama is an all-new production featuring today’s top stars, performing a thrilling Twilight Zone radio drama. The list of stars featured on the show includes Jane Seymour, Chris McDonald, Jason Alexander, Lou Diamond Phillips, Ed Begley Jr., Luke Perry, John Schneider, Jim Caviezel, Kate Jackson, Bruno Kirby, Blair Underwood, and many more.  Join KGRN each Sunday from 4 PM to 6 PM to hear the latest edition of THE TWILIGHT ZONE!